Waiting for Patrick Blog Tour: Wrapping up

Hey there.

So, today is the last official day of the tour. Waiting for Patrick will go on sale tomorrow. But, you still have until tomorrow at 5PM to comment on any of the blogs listed below. I’ll check everything one more time at 5PM tomorrow and then draw and post the winners on all of the blogs. Here are the updated links that take you directly to my article on each blog.

      Date Blog Name   Blog Owner Blog Address
September 1st Bike Book Reviews Becky http://bikebookreviews.blogspot.com/2016/09/waiting-for-patrick-blog-tour-stop-and.html
September 2nd Drops of Ink Anne Barwell http://anne-barwell.livejournal.com/197156.html
September 2nd Snow’s Untangled Threads and Musings Snow Tigra http://snowtigra.blogspot.com/2016/09/blog-tour-waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn.html
September 3rd Antonia Aquilante Antonia Acquilante  http://www.antoniaaquilante.com/blog/guest-post-and-giveaway-waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein
September 3rd The Story Struggle and Beyond Ki Brightly https://brightlybooks.wordpress.com/2016/09/03/waiting-for-patrick-blog-tour/
September 4th Thianna Durston Thianna Durston http://blog.thiannad.com/2016/09/cssundays-9-4.html
September 4th Unconventional Love Stories Charley Descoteaux https://cdescoteauxwrites.com/2016/09/04/guest-author-brynn-stein-5/
September 4th Misadventures of the Heart Heloise West https://velvetpanic2.wordpress.com/2016/09/04/blog-tour-waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein/
September 5th Sandra Bard Sandra Bard http://sandrabard.tumblr.com/post/149966224484/waiting-for-patrick-blog-tour
September 5th Tempest O’Riley Tempe O’Riley http://tempesteoriley.com/
September 6th Jackie Keswick Jackie Keswick http://www.jackiekeswick.co.uk/book-chat-with-brynn-stein/
September 7th Chaos in the Moonlight K-lee Kline http://chaosinthemoonlight.blogspot.ca/?m=1&zx=8a3ea5613ebace1d
September 8th Grace R. Duncan Grace Duncan http://www.grace-duncan.com/waiting-for-patrick-blog-tour-with-brynn-stein
September 8th Brita Addams Brita Addams http://www.britaaddams.net/single-post/2016/09/08/Waiting-for-Patrick-by-Brynn-Stein
September 8th Cryselle’s Bookshelf Chryselle http://www.crysellesbookshelf.com/2016/09/a-thousand-word-thursday-snippet-and.html
September 9th Emotion in Motion Elizabeth Noble http://www.elizabeth-noble.com/my-blog/september-09th-2016
September 9th MM Good Books Review   https://mmgoodbookreviews.wordpress.com/2016/09/09/waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein-blog-tour-guest-post-excerpt-giveaway/
September 10th Jacob Z Flores Jacob Flores http://www.jacobzflores.com/2016/09/10/welcome-brynn-stein/
September 11th Andrew’s Blog Andrew Grey http://andrewgreybooks.com/guest-brynn-stein/
September 12th Nicki J Marcus Nicki Marcus http://www.nickijmarkus.com/2016/09/book-promo-and-giveaway-waiting-for.html?showComment=1473713708798#c7699310259855792619
September 12th Rainbow Gold Reviews Marc Fleischhauer rainbowgoldreviews.wordpress.com
September 13th PD Singer PD Singer https://pdsinger.com/2016/09/14/guest-brynn-stein-with-waiting-for-patrick/
September 14th Our Story LGBTQ Historical Fiction Christopher  Moss https://ourstoryglbtqhistoricalfiction.com
September 15th Renee Stevens Renee Stevens http://reneestevens.net/blog-tour-waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein/
September 15th Purple Rose Tea House Charlie Cochet http://purpleroseteahouse.com
September 15th Open Skye Book Reviews   http://openskyebookreviews.com/waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein-book-tour-and-giveaway/
September 15th The Novel Approach Reviews Lisa (Novel Approach) http://www.thenovelapproachreviews.com/waiting-for-patrick-a-guest-post-and-giveaway-with-author-brynn-stein/
Throughout the tour Book Trailer on You Tube Lex Valentine https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCOua40uCJM
Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. What a great tour. I had a ball. Thanks again to all the blog owners who hosted me. It took me longer than I thought it would to check everything one more time and draw winners, but at last, here are the winning names.
    Signed copy of Waiting for Patrick = Jen CW
    Electronic copy of Waiting for Patrick = Jag
    Choice of backlist title = HB
    I’ll be contacting the winners via email shortly. If you are one of the abovementioned people but have not heard from me by tomorrow morning, please contact me at brynnstein2@gmail.com to arrange for delivery of your prize.
    Thanks again everyone for commenting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s