Winners of the Blog Tour Raffle

And the winners are:

Julie Small – Signed copy of Through the Years

HB – electronic copy of Through the Years

Zeoanne – electronic copy of Through the Years

Lee Todd – Signed paperback or audiobook of Living Again

Xena – electronic copy of Haunted

Please send your email address to brynnstein2@gmail and I will get your prize right to you. Winners of electronic copies, it’s easier if you have an account with Dreamspinner so I can just move them to your bookshelf. For signed paperback copes, I need your physical address (you can email it to me so it’s not visible to anyone else, and please let me know if you want me to write anything in particular. Lee Todd, let me know if you’d rather have the signed paperback copy or the audiobook.

Leave a Reply

