News on Living Again

I’m so excited. They’re going to make an audio book out of Living Again. My first audio book! They sent me a list of auditions…people reading MY book out loud. It was the first time I’d ever heard anyone read one of my books out loud. The narrator I chose has accepted the contract and they are shooting for December sometime for the audiobook to come out!

LivingAgain_postcard_front_DSP

http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=5239

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

