My Writing Process…

Reposted from Shehanne Moore

shehanne moore

conv

I interrupt this all things Scottish series cos you know me–big gub–who couldn’t just say….convto the lovely and talented Sharon Struth

conv

author of TheHourglass_BySharonStruth-600x900and lander of a 3 book contract –oooh– when she asked me to join the My Writing Process Blog Hop, I said…

conv

SO here I am. Answering the specified questions and handing on the baton to three other lovely authors who will each post about their writing process on their blogs, nextMonday. Ooh lucky them! You can check Shaz’s answers to the set questions here.

http://www.sharonstruth.wordpress.com/ 

as well as  the answers of Ellen Butler http://www.ellenbutler.net/ and another fab writer pal, Noelle Clark, who Sharon also chose. http://noelleclark.blogspot.com/2014/02/my-writing-process-blog-tour.html

All brill when it comes to showing how things work….or don’t.

What am I working on? conv

Right now? Finishing that cup of coffee, the bag of peanuts and NOT eyeing up the vino. Sorry was I meant to…

View original post 938 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

