Scheduling Monday Meets for 2014

Hey there

I’m taking a break for the rest of 2013 for the Monday Meets, since I’m out of takers so far.  But I’m trying to get a schedule together for 2014.  Please let me know if you’re interested in appearing on my humble blog.  Sign up before Dec 31, 2013, for any Monday during 2014, and enter to win a gift certificate to Dreamspinner, or a free copy of “Haunted” or my upcoming book (which won’t be out until Summer of 2014), “Living Again”.

16 Comments

  1. I would love to do something on your blog again. I don’t have a new contract yet, but I’m hoping to have one in the next two months or so. So maybe I could do something later in the year, like July or August. I could so something earlier if you want too, but I wouldn’t have anything new to promote. As for specific dates, I’m really flexible. Just let me know.

  2. Hi there! I’d love to poke at your blog for a Monday Meet. I don’t have anything coming out but I am trying to put out fiction regularly on my other blog and am hopefully going to start submitting to various things quite soon. If you’re wondering what I’d babble about, it would probably short fiction and all it’s wonders or the novel I am hoping to accomplish this year.

    If it doesn’t work for you,that’s fine, I understand and I will poke at you again when I’ve got something coming out.

Leave a Reply

