Anne Barwell’s LJ

Anne Barwell posted a piece about me and the book (that’s coming out tomorrow!) on  her live journal. 

http://anne-barwell.livejournal.com/47643.html

Everyone has been so terrific, helping me publicize my first book.  I really had no idea how to do any of this, and Anne and so many others jumped in and tried to catch me up to speed on everything. 

I am truly grateful to Anne, Andy, and Charley, who have hosted me on their blogs and/or live journals, and everyone else who helped along the way.

Leave a Reply

