Really Spring? Really?

It’s March 30…ten days after spring officially began. There should be flowers and birdies and sunshine.

I wake up on this beautiful SPRING morning…do I hear birdies? No, I don’t?

I feed the cats and go to let them out. Do I see flowers and sunshine?  NO, I DON’T!

I SEE SNOW!

It’s freakin’ snowing! AGAIN!

Enough Spring…enough. You need serious counseling. You apparently are depressed…or bipolar. There is TREATMENT for that now a days. Seek it! And give me my frickin’ flowers and birdies!

 

<hangs head>

Okay, rant over.

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: What was your favorite? | I see beauty all around by rob paine

  2. Pingback: Expect Snow in April | Marge Katherine

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Spring | Endless Skys

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Spring – Endless Skys

Leave a comment